Digital Download: The Bloody Happy Song


9 in stock

Get the Digital Album Download: The Bloody Happy Song by Harry Allen

1. The Bloody Happy Song (Harry Allen) 4:22
2. Sweet Little Things (Harry Allen) 3:13
3. I Got Lost In His Arms (Irving Berlin) 5:53
4. Too Close For Comfort (Jerry Bock, George David Weiss, Larry Holofcener) 4:33
5. The Summer Knows (Michel Legrand, Alan & Marilyn Bergman) 5:26
6. More (Riz Ortolani, Nino Oliviero, Marcello Ciorciolini, Norman Newell) 4:36
7. Somebody I Just Met (Gregg Oppenheimer, Harry Allen) 4:28
8. Should I? (Nacio Herb Brown, Arthur Freed) 2:36
9. The Single Petal Of A Rose (Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn) 6:01
10. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Hoagy Carmichael) 3:43

Total playing time: 45:18

All music produced, performed, arranged,
engineered and mastered by Harry Allen
Original cover art by Ivana Falconi
Graphic design by Ivana Falconi and Harry Allen
©2020 GAC Records . All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable law.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digital Download: The Bloody Happy Song”