This Christmas

This Christmas

The New Holiday Jazz Album From Night Is Alive!

Listen Now

About the Muscians

Night is Alive proudly presents “This Christmas,” an extraordinary album that brings together the unparalleled talents of Teddy Horangic and Frank Lacy on vocals, accompanied by an exceptional lineup of musicians.

Featuring the mesmerizing melodies of Xavier Davis on piano, the soulful saxophone tunes by Wayne Escoffery, the soaring trumpet sounds of Jeremy Pelt, the rich trombone tones of James Burton III, the groovy bass lines of Richie Goods, and the rhythmic beats of Quincy Davis on drums, this album is a masterpiece of musical collaboration and holiday cheer.

Indulge in the joyous sounds of the season with timeless tracks like “Let It Snow,” “We Three Kings,” “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “Sleigh Ride,” “White Christmas,” “This Christmas,” “O Holy Night,” and “The Christmas Song.” Each song is beautifully reimagined with the signature jazz flair that will warm your heart and transport you to a world of festive celebration.

Whether you’re hosting a cozy gathering by the fireplace or simply looking to immerse yourself in the magic of Christmas, “This Christmas” is the perfect soundtrack for your holiday moments.

Available Now!

Be among the first to experience this musical extravaganza! Let the enchanting sounds of Teddy Horangic, Frank Lacy, and these remarkable musicians bring the spirit of the holidays into your home.

Wishing you a joyous and melodious holiday season!

Warm regards,
Night is Alive

The Band

Teddy Horangic — Vocals

Frank Lacy — Vocals

Xavier Davis — Piano

Wayne Escoffery — Saxophone

Jeremy Pelt — Trumpet

James Burton III — Trombone

Richie Goods — Bass

Quincy Davis — Drums

Additional Credits

Executive Producer — Kathy Salem
Producer/Musical Director — Wayne Escoffery
Arrangements — Xavier Davis
Recorded at Sear Sound, New York, NY (June 19, 2023)
Engineer — Katsuhiko Naito
Post Prod. at Out of the House Studios, Harlem, NY (June 26, 2023)
Mix & Mastering — Dave Darlington
Photos & Album Design — Benjamin Lehman